Free Download: Years & Years – All For You (Remixes) – EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Years & Years – All For You (Remixes) – EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 All For You (Eden Prince Remix)
02 All For You (Jynx Remix)
03 All For You (Tropkillaz Remix)
04 All For You (Alle Farben Remix)
05 All For You (Jon Lemmon Remix)
06 All For You (Going Deeper Remix)

Released: 28 Sep 2018
A Polydor Records release; ℗ 2018 Universal Music Operations Limited

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Years & Years – All For You (Remixes) – EP

Exhibiting the melismatic vocals of Olly Alexander, London’s Years and Years slyly consolidate ’80s-style encompassing synth fly with crazy electronic beats. The gathering met up in 2010 in London when multi-instrumentalists/makers Michael Goldsworthy and Emre Türkman met on the web while hoping to begin a band. They in the long run included vocalist and performing artist Alexander subsequent to hearing him singing at a companion’s home while washing up. The trio’s console and hardware based sound previously picked up introduction when the single Traps was discharged on Kitsuné Music in 2013. The gathering’s second EP, Real, turned out in February 2014, and with some amazing live dates under their belts, Years and Years declared they had marked an arrangement with Polydor.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of