Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Woody Guthrie – Dust Bowl Ballads [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Scarica Gratis - Free Download: Woody Guthrie - Dust Bowl Ballads [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 The Great Dust Storm (Dust Storm Disaster)
02 Talkin’ Dust Bowl Blues
03 Pretty Boy Floyd
04 Dusty Old Dust (So Long It’s Been God to Know Yuh)
05 Dust Bowl Blues
06 Blowin’ Down This Road (I Ain’t Going to Be Treated This Way)
07 Tom Joad, Pt. 1
08 Tom Joad, Pt. 2
09 Do Re Mi
10 Dust Bowl Refugee
11 I Ain’t Got No Home In This World Anymore
12 Vigilante Man
13 Dust Cain’t Kill Me
14 Dust Pneumonia Blues
15 Talkin’ Dust Bowl Blues (Alternate Version)

Released: Jun 1, 1940
℗ 2000 Buddha Records

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Scarica Gratis – Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Woody Guthrie – Dust Bowl Ballads

The stories that Woody Guthrie tells of surviving the Dust Bowl on his first album feel as relevant today as they did in 1940. His compellingly real, almost journalistic accounts of violence on the bluegrass stomper “Vigilante Man” and desperation on the weighty “Dust Pneumonia Blues” bring the horrors of that turbulent era to life. The ironically jaunty tune of “I Ain’t Got No Home in This World Anymore” deliberately clashes with lyrical references to police aggression, unchecked greed, and ruined families.

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of