Free Download: WOO JIN YOUNG & KIM HYUN SOO – Present – EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: WOO JIN YOUNG & KIM HYUN SOO - Present - EP

01 설레고 난리 Falling in Love
02 어느 별에서 왔니 Twinkle Star (feat. 케이시)
03 너야 It’s You
04 설레고 난리 Falling in Love (Instrumental)

Released: Jun 14, 2018
℗ 2018 해피페이스엔터테인먼트(Happyface Entertainment),under license to Loen Entertainment Inc


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled WOO JIN YOUNG & KIM HYUN SOO – Present – EP

After the students – Woo Jinyoung and Kim Hyunsoo of HF Music Company – got entirely far in the JTBC survival demonstrate “Mixnine”, have they chose to deliver a Special Mini Album called ‘Display’ to thank their fans who adored and bolstered them amid the show. They discharged it on June 14, 2018.

Download section


(you can also watch the video)

1 – Click the ‘Download‘ button below to open the download page.

2 – Click the ‘Free Download‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

3 – Wait 20 seconds for the countdown to expire.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

4 – Click on the captcha box that says ‘I’m not a robot‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

5 – Remove the check from ‘Use our download manager to get recommended downloads‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

6 – Click the ‘Create download link‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of