Free Download: Tiromancino – Fino a qui [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Tiromancino - Fino a qui [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Sale, amore e vento
02 Noi casomai
03 La descrizione di un attimo
04 Due Destini
05 Per me è importante
06 Un tempo piccolo
07 Liberi
08 Amore impossibile
09 Se mi verrai a cercare
10 Muovo le ali 2018
11 I giorni migliori
12 Strade
13 Imparare dal vento
14 Settembre scordati di noi
15 Immagini che lasciano il segno
16 Piccoli miracoli

Released: Sep 28, 2018
℗ 2018 Sony Music Entertainment Italy S.p.A.

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Tiromancino – Fino a qui

Framed in 1989 around the delicate acoustic/electronica of Federico Zampaglione and his contemplative verses, Italian band Tiromancino discharged four collections (1992’s self-titled exertion, 1994’s Insisto, 1995’s Alone Alieno, and 1997’s Rosa Spinto) before marking to Virgin Records, which discharged the gathering’s achievement, La Descrizione di un Attimo, in 2000. A broad visit, and additionally the consideration of the tune “Due Destini” in Ferzan Ozpetek’s Le Fate Ignorati, prompted various honors and introduction. When Tiromancino (who at this point positively comprised of Zampaglione, Andrea Pesce, and Luigi Pulcinelli, in addition to a pivoting cast of supporters) were prepared with their 6th collection, 2002’s In Continuo Movimento, they were undeniable stars. After two years Illusioni Parallele was issued, and after the review 95-05, Tiromancino discharged L’Alba di Domani, which additionally contained the music from Zampaglione’s first raid into filmmaking, the dim comic drama Nero Bifamiliare, in 2007. ~ Marisa Brown

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of