Free Download: The Struts – YOUNG & DANGEROUS [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: The Struts - YOUNG & DANGEROUS [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Body Talks
02 Primadonna Like Me
03 In Love With A Camera
04 Bulletproof Baby
05 Who Am I
06 People
07 Fire (Part 1)
08 Somebody New
09 Tatler Magazine
10 I Do It So Well
11 Freak Like You
12 Ashes (Part 2)
13 Body Talks

Released: Oct 26, 2018
℗ 2018 Interscope Records

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled The Struts – YOUNG & DANGEROUS

Akin to the Darkness in their unabashedly over the top, retro-fetishist, classic rock style, English rockers the Struts burst onto an unsuspecting public with big dreams and loud mouths to match. The band was the brainchild of singer Luke Spiller, the child of strict Christian parents, who had dreamed of being a showman ever since becoming obsessed with Michael Jackson at the age of seven. With his sexualized swagger, powerful voice, and outrageous pronouncements like “I was born to do this, and I’ll die doing it,” Spiller came off like a cross between Freddie Mercury, David Bowie, Mick Jagger, and Robert Plant. The band’s music was a similar blend of ’60s and ’70s tropes, with big, singalong choruses that earned their videos hundreds of thousands of YouTube hits and won them a deal with Mercury Records.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of