Free Download: The Birthday Massacre – Walking With Strangers  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: The Birthday Massacre – Walking With Strangers  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Kill the Lights
02 Goodnight
03 Falling Down
04 Unfamiliar
05 Red Stars
06 Looking Glass
07 Science
08 Remember Me
09 To Die For
10 Walking With Strangers
11 Weekend
12 Movie

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled The Birthday Massacre – Walking With Strangers

New wave/goth restoration furnish the Birthday Massacre framed in London, Ontario in 2000 – initially named Imagica, the establishing lineup involved frontwoman Chibi, guitarists Rainbow and M. Falcore, bassist Aslan, keyboardist Dank, and percussionist O.E. In the wake of account a seven-tune demo session, Dank left Imagica and the rest of the individuals migrated to Toronto, where a second demo discharge followed in mid-2001. After renaming itself the Birthday Massacre, the gathering discharged its presentation LP, Nothing and Nowhere, in the mid year of 2002. With the acquiescence of O.E., the lineup invited keyboardist Adm and percussionist Rhim preceding chronicle a subsequent EP, 2004’s Violet. Adm quit the Birthday Massacre before an extended European arrival of Violet on the German Repo mark; in 2005, the band marked to the Metropolis engraving to issue the circle in North America and the U.K., including keyboardist O-en for a voyage through Western Europe. In 2007 the band discharged its third collection, Walking with Strangers, on Metropolis, at that point set out on visit with Mindless Self Indulgence and Julien-K. After three years, the band discharged 2010’s Pins and Needles, followed up rapidly by an EP, Imaginary Monsters, in 2011. Following 2012’s Hide and Seek, which appreciated unassuming outline achievement and a warm basic gathering, the Birthday Massacre swung to their fans to help crowdfund their 6th collection, Superstition. Discharged in late 2014, the collection was bolstered by a noteworthy North American visit and additionally voyages through Brazil and the U.K. Incorporating unique four-track demos from their initial days, Imagica was discharged in 2016. It was followed in the mid year of 2017 by the studio collection Under Your Spell.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of