Free Download:The Birthday Massacre – Nothing and Nowhere  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

The Birthday Massacre – Nothing and Nowhere

01 Happy Birthday
02 Horror Show
03 Promise Me
04 Under the Stairs
05 To Die For
06 Video Kid
07 Over
08 Broken
09 The Dream

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled The Birthday Massacre – Nothing and Nowhere

New wave/goth recovery equip the Birthday Massacre shaped in London, Ontario in 2000 – initially named Imagica, the establishing lineup contained frontwoman Chibi, guitarists Rainbow and M. Falcore, bassist Aslan, keyboardist Dank, and percussionist O.E. Subsequent to recording a seven-tune demo session, Dank left Imagica and the rest of the individuals moved to Toronto, where a second demo discharge followed in mid-2001. After renaming itself the Birthday Massacre, the gathering discharged its introduction LP, Nothing and Nowhere, in the mid year of 2002. With the abdication of O.E., the lineup invited keyboardist Adm and percussionist Rhim preceding chronicle a subsequent EP, 2004’s Violet. Adm quit the Birthday Massacre before an extended European arrival of Violet on the German Repo name; in 2005, the band marked to the Metropolis engraving to issue the plate in North America and the U.K., including keyboardist O-en for a voyage through Western Europe. In 2007 the band discharged its third collection, Walking with Strangers, on Metropolis, at that point set out on visit with Mindless Self Indulgence and Julien-K. After three years, the band discharged 2010’s Pins and Needles, followed up rapidly by an EP, Imaginary Monsters, in 2011. Following 2012’s Hide and Seek, which delighted in humble outline achievement and a warm basic gathering, the Birthday Massacre swung to their fans to help crowdfund their 6th collection, Superstition. Discharged in late 2014, the collection was upheld by a noteworthy North American visit and in addition voyages through Brazil and the U.K. Arranging unique four-track demos from their initial days, Imagica was discharged in 2016. It was followed in the mid year of 2017 by the studio collection Under Your Spell.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of