Free Download: T.I. – DIME TRAP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: T.I. - DIME TRAP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
02 Laugh At Em
03 Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
04 Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
05 The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
06 The Amazing Mr. F__k Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
07 At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
08 What Can I Say
09 Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10 More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11 Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12 Looking Back
13 Light Day
14 You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15 Be There (feat. London Jae)

Released: 5 Oct 2018
℗ 2018 Grand Hustle, LLC under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled T.I. – DIME TRAP

“Hip-jump has dependably been tied in with broadcasting what’s happening in the hood,” T.I. revealed to Beats 1 have Ebro Darden. “Trap music is new, crisp, pertinent, in light of the fact that it’s communicating what’s happening in the hood.” The King of the South has seen trap music develop from local style to overall mastery, and on his tenth collection, Dime Trap, he plays his senior representative job to heart.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of