Free Download: Stray Kids – I am WHO [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Stray Kids - I am WHO [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 WHO_
02 My Pace
03 Voices
04 Question
05 Insomnia
06 M.I.A.
07 Awkward Silence

Released: Aug 6, 2018
℗ 2018 JYP Entertainment

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Stray Kids – I am WHO

Shaped in 2017 by JYP Entertainment, South Korean kid band Stray Kids joined nine individuals who survived the TV reality show of a similar name. Playing out a propulsive mix of huge bass electronic move music, forceful rapping, and R&B-propelled vocals impacted by Drake, Bruno Mars, Big Bang, GOT7, and Block B, Stray Kids include Korean-Australians Chris Bang Chan and Felix Lee Yong-bok and South Korean nationals Kim Woo-jin, Lee Min-ho, Seo Chang-receptacle, Hwang Hyun-jin, Han Ji-sung, Kim Seung-min, and Yang Jeong-in. They issued their presentation Mixtape EP in mid 2018. Including the single “Hellevator,” the set topped at number two on both the Korean diagrams and the Billboard World Albums list. Months after the fact, their sophomore EP, I Am Not, was discharged in conjunction with their live show make a big appearance. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Download section


(you can also watch the video)

1 – Click the ‘Download‘ button below to open the download page.

2 – Click the ‘Free Download‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

3 – Wait 20 seconds for the countdown to expire.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

4 – Click on the captcha box that says ‘I’m not a robot‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

5 – Remove the check from ‘Use our download manager to get recommended downloads‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

6 – Click the ‘Create download link‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of