Free Download: Soulja Boy Tell Em – Young Drako [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Soulja Boy Tell Em - Young Drako [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 No Hook (True Story)
02 Run up a Bag
03 Fresh out the Trap
04 Bitcoin
05 Woo
06 You Can’t Do It Like Me
07 Thru the City
08 Freestyle
09 Around Me
10 Run up the Bands
11 Zone 1 Westside
12 Young Drako
13 Trap
14 Forever

Released: 4 Oct 2018
℗ 2018 SODMG Records/Palm Tree Entertainment

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Soulja Boy Tell Em – Young Drako

Before he achieved the age of 18, Soulja Boy Tell Em (conceived DeAndre Way; initially Soulja Boy until the point that copyright issues meddled) was at that point an eager craftsman and a prepared businessperson using all the hitmaking prerequisites: maker, live performer, and a capacity to compose snappy snares. Conceived in 1990 in Chicago, Illinois, Way moved from the Windy City down to Atlanta when he was six years of age, however then went to live with his dad in Batesville, Mississippi at age 14. In Mississippi, the youthful performer discovered all the different associations with seek after a melodic profession genuinely, including the guide of his dad, who gave a chronicle studio. After effectively advancing his music online in 2004 and building up his Stacks on Deck Entertainment mark, he moved back to Atlanta to seek after industry leads and to get his feet wet doing live exhibitions. Presently, he was found by Atlanta maker Mr. Collipark (Ying Yang Twins, Bubba Sparxxx, Young Jeezy), who helped dispatch Soulja Boy Tell Em from a neighborhood sensation to a national mover and shaker – and it was all to a great extent because of the Internet. His MySpace page broke the site’s records and created a huge number of perspectives. Partnered with Interscope by means of’s Collipark Music engrave, Soulja Boy Tell Em slowly rose to number one on the pop outlines with his snap-move hit single “Wrench Dat (Soulja Boy)” in 2007. Before the year’s over the track arrived on his introduction collection, iSouljaboytellem followed in 2008, with The DeAndre Way arriving two years after the fact. In 2011 he ran autonomous with the mixtape Smooky, while 2012 saw him band together with Young L for the mixtape Mario and Domo versus the World. His 2013 mixtape Foreign propelled gossipy tidbits that he was marked to the Cash Money name, however 2015’s Swag the Mixtape declared he was rather propelling his own name, Stacks on Deck. ~ Cyril Cordor

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of