Free Download: Phosphorescent – Muchacho de Lujo (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Phosphorescent – Muchacho de Lujo (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Sun, Arise! (An Invocation, An In
02 Song For Zula
03 Ride On _ Right On
04 Terror In the Canyons (The Wounde
05 A Charm _ A Blade
06 Muchacho’s Tune
07 A New Anhedonia
08 The Quotidian Beasts
09 Down To Go
10 Sun’s Arising (A Koan, An Exit)
11 Muchacho’s Tune (Live at St. Panc
12 A New Anhedonia (Live at St. Panc
13 Song For Zula (Live at St. Pancra
14 A Picture of Our Torn Up Praise (
15 We’ll Be Here Soon (Live at St. P
16 My Dove, My Lamb (Live at St. Pan
17 Terror In the Canyons (The Wounde
18 Storms Never Last (Live at St. Pa
19 Down To Go (Live at St. Pancras C
20 Wolves (Live at St. Pancras Churc
21 Mrs. Juliette Low (Live at St. Pa
22 Los Angeles (Live at St. Pancras
Digital Booklet – Muchacho de Lujo (

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Phosphorescent – Muchacho de Lujo (Deluxe Edition)

Athens, Georgia resident Matthew Houck is the sole member of Phosphorescent. Houck’s career began in 2000 when he released the Hipolit album under the name Fillup Shack. A tour of England and Spain followed, and while the European press drew comparisons to Bob Dylan and Will Oldham, The London Evening Standard declared him “the most significant American in his field since Kurt Cobain.” Houck’s first release as Phosphorescent, entitled A Hundred Times or More, appeared in 2003 on the Warm label. The 2004 EP The Weight of Flight was his last release for the label, as the 2005 full-length Aw Come Aw Wry landed on Misra. Two years later the release of Pride began a relationship with the Dead Oceans imprint. To Willie, Phosphorescent’s tribute to Willie Nelson, arrived in early 2009, followed by the all-new Here’s to Taking It Easy in 2010. In 2013, after extensive international touring, Houck released his sixth album, Muchacho, returning somewhat to the more experimental textures of Pride. A massive tour in support of Muchacho ended with a stint at Brooklyn’s Music Hall of Williamsburg, and recordings from the various nights were compiled onto the band’s sprawling live album Live at the Music Hall, released in early 2015.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of