Free Download: Pabllo Vittar – Não Para Não [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Pabllo Vittar - Não Para Não [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Buzina
02 Seu Crime
03 Problema Seu
04 Disk Me
05 Não Vou Deitar
06 Ouro (feat. Urias)
07 Trago seu Amor de Volta (feat. Di
08 Vai Embora (feat. Ludmilla)
09 No Hablo Español
10 Miragem

Released: 4 Oct 2018
℗ 2018 Mataderos ltda. sob licença exclusiva de Sony Music Entertainment Brasil ltda.

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Pabllo Vittar – Não Para Não

The second disc of singers who conquered sudden and massive success is always a delicate moment. And this fate would not be different with Pabllo Vittar: after enchant Brazil Will Go Wrong (2017), the singer has to not. The very title of the hard points to what this album represents: Pabllo does not want and will not stop the success achieved in Brazilian pop music. Here, also, it is worth highlighting the evolution of vocal singer, even knowing the long path to be trodden. The current study is, in fact, a little less to Go Wrong – the fate of the second disc is infallible. However, is far from being bad. Pabllo and his team have opted to keep the line of singer: shaun and tacky gained pinches of other Brazilian rhythms, such as pagoda and sertanejo.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of