Free Download: Mozzy – Gangland Landlord [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Mozzy - Gangland Landlord [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 No Way (Intro)
02 One of Mines
03 Not Impressive
04 Thugz Mansion
05 Dead Homies
06 Bands on Me
07 Keep Me Hustlin
08 Walk With a Limp
09 Run It Up
10 My Brudda 2X
11 Black Hearted
12 Walk Up
13 Excuse Me
14 Famous
15 Who Want Problems
16 Choke on Me
17 Run to the Mansion
18 Tear Me Down (Outro)

Released: 5 Oct 2018
℗ 2018 Mozzy Records / EMPIRE

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Mozzy – Gangland Landlord

Sacramento rapper Mozzy wasn’t assigned in any class of the 2018 Grammy Awards, yet by the function’s end, he’d have a triumph to consider his own. “As my person Mozzy say,” said Kendrick Lamar amid his acknowledgment discourse for Best Rap Album, “You know, God up best.” The hotshot’s cosign shows up toward the finish of Gangland Landlord’s “No chance”; the principal track on the undertaking, it’s joyously threatening, Mozzy rapping over an example of a R&B vocal run hauled to the point that it sounds like tormented moaning. The melody sets the tone for a 18-track ride from the productive youthful star who’s discharged various collections every year since his 2015 breakout venture, Bladadah.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of