Free Download: Lior – Between You and Me [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Lior – Between You and Me [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Apple Tree
02 Real Love
03 Machismo
04 Paper Skin
05 If There’s Such a Thing
06 Most Perfect Work of Art
07 Don’t Kill a Broken Man
08 Where Will We Be
09 Maybe We Could Just Forget About
10 Between You and Me

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Lior – Between You and Me

Australia-based vocalist and musician Lior discharged his first collection, Autumn Flow, in 2005. Named for a bunch of honors – including gestures from the J Award and the ARIA Awards, and additionally being an unquenchable merchant, Lior’s introduction earned him a pined for spot in the 2005 WOMAD celebration, with which he visited the United Kingdom, Singapore, and Korea. The Israeli-conceived craftsman at that point discharged his second collection, Doorways of My Mind, in mid 2006. A live gathering including new works nearby tracks from his presentation, Dooorways prompted TV spots and more basic approval. In 2007, Lior discharged the single “Recuperate Me” and in addition an advanced EP of a similar name. Collection number three, Corner of an Endless Road, hit store retires in February of 2008.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of