Free Download: Keith Ape – BORN AGAIN [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Keith Ape – BORN AGAIN [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 My Wrist Clearer Than Water!
02 Ninja Turtle (feat. wifisfuneral)
03 Ul-Um
04 Xen
05 The Ice Ape (feat. Chief Keef)
06 Ape Sounds
07 The Opium War (feat. Yung Bans)
08 Symphony No. 1993_ Escape from Pl

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Keith Ape – BORN AGAIN

Named after his favorite artist, Keith Haring, and his chosen spirit animal, Keith Ape brought Seoul to the trap house on his breakout 2015 hit, “It G Ma.” With his bleached disheveled locks and punk-meets-Bathing-Ape aesthetic, he crafted a hallucinogenic image similar to American contemporaries like Lil Uzi Vert and Flatbush Zombies. Born Dongheon Lee in Bundang, South Korea, the rapper was a self-proclaimed problem child who found an outlet in hip-hop, following idols Nas and AZ. He dropped out of high school to pursue music, first adopting the moniker Kid Ash for his 2010 debut. The music he uploaded to the internet caught the attention of the Cohort crew, who welcomed Keith in 2012. He was featured on Cohort crewmate Okasian’s debut Boarding Procedures and developed his own buzz with a dub of a Bobby Shmurda track, which he rechristened “Hot Ninja.” It wasn’t until the OG Maco-influenced “It G Ma” arrived on New Year’s Day in 2015 that Keith’s trajectory would drastically shift. Originally a joint Korean-Japanese collaboration with rappers Kohh, Loota, JayAllDay, and Okasian, the menacing trap track exploded both in Korea and overseas, especially with Koreans in the United States. Keith signed with CXSHXNLY, riding the success of the single and performing at SXSW and in Los Angeles and New York City. A remix of “It G Ma” — which translates to “Never Forget” — featured A$AP Ferg, Father, Dumbfoundead, and Waka Flocka Flame. Keith followed the viral success of “It G Ma” with the horror show production “Psycho” (featuring Robb Bank$), and “Diamonds” (featuring Jedi P). 2017 brought the release of “Gospel,” a collaborative track with Rich Chigga and XXXTENTACION, followed a few months later by “Achoo,” featuring Ski Mask the Slump God.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of