Free Download: Johnny Cash – American II Unchained  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Johnny Cash - American II Unchained  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Rowboat
02 Sea Of Heartbreak (Album Version)
03 Rusty Cage
04 The One Rose (That’s Left In My Heart)
05 Country Boy (Album Version)
06 Memories Are Made Of This (Album Version)
07 Spiritual (Album Version)
08 The Kneeling Drunkard’s Plea (Album Version)
09 Southern Accents
10 Mean Eyed Cat (Album Version)
11 Meet Me In Heaven (Album Version)
12 I Never Picked Cotton (Album Version)
13 Unchained (Album Version)
14 I’ve Been Everywhere (Album Version)

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Johnny Cash – American II Unchained

No one understood the power of Johnny Cash’s music better than Rick Rubin. As Cash’s final producer, Rubin directed Cash’s music back to the minimalist, muscular perfection of the Tennessee Two and inspired him to cover songs from the widest gamut imaginable. Thanks to Rubin, Cash did not go gently. His last recorded work, trademarked by a three-note crag of a voice grown even wearier with age, has a majesty that cannot be faked. Whether Cash is singing Tom Petty’s “Southern Accents” (and whose Heartbreakers back Cash on this album), Soundgarden’s “Rusty Cage” or the old country standard “The Kneeling Drunkard’s Plea,” the material takes on a uniformity of vision. Music once thought to be country or folk or hard rock becomes American music when sung Cash.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of