Free Download: Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

1. “Introduction” featuring Michael Rappaport
2. “Buckingham Palace” featuring KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher and .38 Spesh
3. “Majestic Accolades” featuring Planet Asia and Hus Kingpin
4. “Cold Crush” featuring LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers and Harley
5. “Put the Ghostface On It”
6. “Saigon Velour” featuring Snoop Dogg and E-40
7. “Constant Struggle” featuring Killah Priest and Bishop Lamont
8. “Done It Again” featuring Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones and Harley
9. “Reflections of C.R.E.A.M”
10.”Watch Em’ Holla” featuring Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna and DJ Grouch
11.”I Think I Saw A Ghost” featuring Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf and Luke Holland
12.”Outroduction” featuring Michael Rappaport
13.”Saigon Velour” featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40 and Tricky (Bonus Track)

Released: 5 Oct 2018
℗ 2018 X-Ray Records, a division of Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes

As one of the first individuals from the fundamental ’90s rap group the Wu-Tang Clan, Ghostface Killah (otherwise known as Tony Starks) had an effect before he discharged his presentation collection, Ironman, late in 1996. Like all individuals from the Wu-Tang Clan, the rapper utilized the gathering as a take off platform for a performance profession, which was helped significantly by different individuals from the Clan, especially maker RZA. Ghostface Killah had rapped on Wu-Tang’s 1993 introduction, Enter the Wu-Tang, yet he didn’t separate himself until 1995, when he was displayed on individual Wu part Raekwon’s Only Built 4 Cuban Linx. Ghostface got great surveys for his appearance on the record, and his commitment to the soundtracks for Sunset Park and Don’t Be a Menace to South Central While You’re Drinking Your Juice in the Hood were likewise generally welcomed. These visitor appearances and soundtrack commitments set the phase for Ghostface Killah’s performance make a big appearance, Ironman, in late 1996. Like all Wu-Tang ventures, it was delivered by RZA and was very fruitful in the vast hip-bounce/rap underground, appearing at number two on the pop diagrams upon its discharge. Ironman was likewise the principal collection to be discharged on Razor Sharp Records, RZA’s record mark on Epic Records.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of