Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Look Now (Deluxe Edition)  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Scarica Gratis - Free Download: Elvis Costello & The Imposters - Look Now (Deluxe Edition)  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

1 – 01 Under Lime
1 – 02 Don’t Look Now
1 – 03 Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
1 – 04 Stripping Paper
1 – 05 Unwanted Number
1 – 06 I Let The Sun Go Down
1 – 07 Mr. & Mrs. Hush
1 – 08 Photographs Can Lie
1 – 09 Dishonor The Stars
1 – 10 Suspect My Tears
1 – 11 Why Won’t Heaven Help Me
1 – 12 He’s Given Me Things
2 – 01 Isabelle In Tears
2 – 02 Adieu Paris (L’Envie Des Etoiles)
2 – 03 The Final Mrs. Curtain
2 – 04 You Shouldn’t Look At Me That Way

Filter by Artist / Year: , ,


Scarica Gratis – Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Look Now (Deluxe Edition)

Since 2008’s Momofuku, his last album with The Imposters—essentially his original band, The Attractions, with a different bassist—Elvis Costello has, as he is wont to do, dabbled in a range of other genres. There’s been bluegrass and rootsy Americana with T Bone Burnett; even funky, hip-hop-infused soul with The Roots. While he tackled those outings with reverence and exuberance—the results were gorgeously unique in a way that only he could achieve—his 25th album, Look Now, feels like that most comfortable pair of jeans. Coming after Costello’s announcement of a successful recovery from cancer surgery, this welcome return to the styles (and the bandmates) that first elevated him mixes sophisticated pop-rock with singer-songwriter fare that’s as opulent as it is introspective.

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of