Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Don Mclean – Botanical Gardens  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Scarica Gratis - Free Download: Don Mclean - Botanical Gardens  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Botanical Gardens
02 The Lucky Guy
03 A Total Eclipse of the Sun
04 Waving Man
05 When July Comes
06 You’re All I Ever Had
07 Rock ‘n’ Roll Your Baby
08 I’ve Cried All the Tears That I Have
09 Ain’t She a Honey
10 The King of Fools
11 Grief and Hope
12 You’ve Got Such Beautiful Eyes
13 Last Night When We Were Young

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Scarica Gratis – Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Don Mclean – Botanical Gardens

Don McLean released his debut album, Tapestry, at the dawn of the 1970s when the hangover haze of the 1960s still lingered strongly in the air. McLean specialized in that netherworld between ’60s coffeehouse folk and ’70s introspection, navigating the distance between confessional singer/songwriter and MOR pop. He’d never abandon this aesthetic, crafting a handsome, modest body of work over the course of nearly five decades, but he’d always be known for “American Pie,” his fluke 1971 chart-topper. A long, winding elegy for rock & roll, “American Pie” spent four weeks on the Billboard charts but that smash success was eclipsed by its enduring afterlife in the culture, where it served as the fodder for nostalgia and parodies for decades, eventually earning entry into the National Recording Registry in 2017. So strong was the allure of “American Pie” that it suggested McLean only had one charting hit, which isn’t true: its follow-up, “Vincent,” peaked at 12, and throughout the ’70s he was a mainstay on Billboard’s adult contemporary charts, culminating in his final crossover hit in the form of a 1980 cover of Roy Orbison’s “Crying.” McLean faded from the charts not long after that, but he’d keep touring and recording all the way into the 2010s, relying as much on affection for his entire catalog as he did on “American Pie.”

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of