Free Download: Daredevil: Season 3 (Original Soundtrack Album)  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Daredevil: Season 3 (Original Soundtrack Album)  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Main Title
02 Subway Feels
03 The Motorcade
04 Tazin’ in the Dark
05 Checking Mail
06 To the Nest
07 Agent Nadeem
08 Not Another Hallway
09 Returning Home
10 All Star Pitcher
11 Ricochet Neighbor
12 The Murdocks
13 Trading Judgement
14 Fagan Corners
15 Elevated Hubbies
16 Leading the Blind
17 Perp Walk
18 Wedding Day Jitters
19 Dex Plus One
20 The Funeral
21 Still Stapled Together
22 Nelson Murdock and Page
23 End Credits

Filter by Artist / Year: , ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Daredevil: Season 3 (Original Soundtrack Album)

John Paesano is an American film and television composer known for Marvel series such as Daredevil and The Defenders, and films including The Maze Runner franchise.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
PirateGate2Rica Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
Notify of

Links for Daredevil s01 & s02 are dead. Please reupload. Thanks.