Free Download: Cat Power – Wanderer  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Cat Power - Wanderer  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Wanderer
02 In Your Face
03 You Get
04 Woman
05 Horizon
06 Stay
07 Black
08 Robbin Hood
09 Nothing Really Matters
10 Me Voy
11 WandererExit

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Cat Power – Wanderer

No one is better than Chan Marshall at understanding how less can be more. The most indelible moments of her discography are those in which there is precious little getting between her voice and your ears. Her 10th Cat Power album—and first since leaving Matador, the label she was on for most of her career—is built around the idea of sparseness as strength. Following the relative sonic busy-ness of 2012’s Sun, Wanderer returns to the tested formula of Marshall singing over a couple of metronomic piano or guitar chords, maybe the occasional drum. (She marked the 20th anniversary of 1998’s haunted, career-making masterpiece Moon Pix with a commemorative show in Sydney months before Wanderer’s release, and it turned out to be a clue as to where she was at now.) Songs like “Horizon” and “Nothing Really Matters” and the cover of Rihanna’s “Stay”—all of them, really—aim to lull, so you have no choice but to lean forward and take in every curled syllable.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of