Free Download: Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe) (US Store) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe) (US Store) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings (feat. Drake)
03 All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
04 I Don’t Fuck With You (feat. E-40)
05 Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10 Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11 One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12 Outro
13 Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14 Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
15 Platinum and Wood

Released: Feb 24, 2015
℗ 2015 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe) (US Store)

Conceived in California yet brought up in Detroit, rapper Big Sean made huge news in 2007 when he marked with Kanye West’s as of late framed GOOD Music name. Sean had met West through a hip-jump radio station in Detroit. He was simply attempting to awe the whiz by showing his free-form abilities, yet after Sean’s in-studio execution, West offered him a chronicle contract and helped set up his introduction mixtape, Finally Famous, Vol. 1, discharged in 2007. A second volume touched base in 2009, with a third following in 2010.

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of