Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Architects – Holy Hell  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Scarica Gratis - Free Download: Architects - Holy Hell  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Death Is Not Defeat
02 Hereafter
03 Mortal After All
04 Holy Hell
05 Damnation
06 Royal Beggars
07 Modern Misery
08 Dying To Heal
09 The Seventh Circle
10 Doomsday
11 A Wasted Hymn

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Scarica Gratis – Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Architects – Holy Hell

When British metalcore band Architects lost founding guitarist Tom Searle to cancer in 2016, it was like losing a family member; for drummer and Tom’s twin brother Dan, he literally had. Many bands would go on a hiatus or even break up after such a tragic event; Architects went on to channel their grief into their eighth album, Holy Hell, their most personal yet. Building on their enormous sound—and on Tom’s legacy as the band’s chief songwriter—they color their extreme, melodic repertoire with melodramatic orchestration and electronic beats while chronicling the two years following his death.

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of