Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Anderson .Paak – Oxnard [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Scarica Gratis - Free Download: Anderson .Paak - Oxnard [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
02 Headlow (feat. Norelle)
03 Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04 Who R U
05 6 Summers
06 Saviers Road
07 Smile Petty
08 Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)
09 Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
10 Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
11 Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
12 Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
13 Sweet Chick (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
14 Left To Right

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Scarica Gratis – Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Anderson .Paak – Oxnard

Oxnard is the name of the Southern California city Anderson .Paak grew up in, but the album isn’t really a nostalgic look back at the singer/rapper’s origins. “This album is bringing the things that I’ve learned from going out and experiencing life outside of my comfort zone and outside of my natural habitat,” he tells Apple Music. “I had to leave and go into the bigger city, into the world, and learn all these things, and now I’m bringing it back to my home front.”

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of