Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Alice Deejay – Who Needs Guitars Anyway?  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Scarica Gratis - Free Download: Alice Deejay - Who Needs Guitars Anyway?  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Back in My Life
02 Better Off Alone
03 Celebrate Our Love
04 The Lonely One
05 Who Needs Guitars Anyway
06 Will I Ever
07 Elements of Life
08 Fairytales
09 Waiting For Your Love
10 No More Lies
11 I Can See (See it in Your Eyes)
12 Everything Begins With An E
13 Got To Get Away
14 Alice DJ

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Scarica Gratis – Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Alice Deejay – Who Needs Guitars Anyway?

The club/dance moniker Alice Deejay joined the techno-pop party at the close of the ’90s, slicing and dicing in European clubs and whipping up mixes alongside her fellow cohorts like Josh Wink, DJ Rap, and Paul Oakenfold. Judy, who fits the face behind the Alice Deejay name, initially joined the scene when performing at the popular Roxy club in Amsterdam. The instant spiritual connection combining human interaction and music itself became the burning force for Judy to become Alice Deejay. Her debut album, Who Needs Guitars Anyway?, was released in March 2000. ~ MacKenzie Wilson

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of